The Justice Logo

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 | Last updated: 2:11am



Contact


Our office is located on the second floor of the Shapiro Campus Center. 

Address:
The Justice 
Brandeis University, Mailstop 214 
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02454-9110

Phone: 781-736-3750

Email: editor@thejustice.org

Sections: 
News: news@thejustice.org
Features: features@thejustice.org
Forum: forum@thejustice.org
Sports: sports@thejustice.org
Arts: arts@thejustice.org
Photos: photos@thejustice.org
Layout: layout@thejustice.org
Copy: copy@thejustice.org


Follow Us